welcome

Hello, friend.

If you happen to be hopping over here from Oh, Sweet Joy’s Holiday Gift Guide – welcome. I’m Ashlee and this is the blog that I occasionally write in. 

IMG_2449

{that’s me and my gal, E – who I promise knows how to smile}

As I am sure you are well aware of, life gets pretty darn crazy, and we have to pick and choose how we spend our time.

Sometimes I spend my time cooking. Sometimes I spend my time crocheting. Sometimes I spend my time wiping off my pups muddy paws and my daughters dirty nose.

And sometimes I spend my time writing.

Just sometimes.

Feel free to go check out my shop or look around this blog to see a tiny glimpse into my life. Either way, thanks for stopping by.

If you haven’t checked out the Oh, Sweet Joy! Handmade Holidays Gift Guide you definitely should. Click the picture above to get to Kim’s site…and while you’re at it go purchase some of her lovely Holiday Collection headbands at her shop.

_______________________________________________________________

 {here are some posts that may catch your eye}

if you want to know my heart behind Peak Designs

our adventures in feeding solids with Elli via Baby Led Weaning is found here & here

a lesson in provision

if you’re a foodie lover

or just check out my about me section

Leave a Reply

