New Favorite

This weekend went by way too fast.

image

image (2)

image (1)

photo

White Linen Night, baby shower fun, Sojourn Gathering,  a bit of crocheting, dog walking, errand running, some fun in the kitchen…and now relaxing.

Currently the other half and I are sitting on the couch watching The Hunt for Red October. I should probably get off the computer and watch…or else I’ll have to ask Mark to explain everything throughout the whole movie. He certainly wouldn’t enjoy that…I wouldn’t either.

Before that happens, I wanted to share a quick something with my fellow parents out there!

CITRUS LANE 

Have ya’ll heard of this website?!

Each month (for only $25) you get a box of toys, goodies, and top rated items geared for your little one. I can not wait to get our first box in a few weeks. These boxes seem to be filled with things that I will need to buy in the first place – and I sure do love getting mail. We are getting our first one in a couple weeks. I’ll let ya’ll know how it goes!

Check it out here .

*Note. If you click on that link and end up subscribing you will get $10 off and I will also get $10 off my next purchase. Thanks in advance if you sign up 🙂

Leave a Reply

