Letters

IMG_2461

Hubs, this morning you asked me if I would make you a sandwich and I replied with a pretty whiney “Really?! I’m still in bed.” I’m sorry for not serving you and acting more like a baby than our daughter sometimes. Thank you for loving me still and happily making your own sandwich this morning. White Linen Night, we can’t wait to partake…we just have to decide if we will rock the Bumbleride or the Ergo. Lawrence Street, thank you for loving me and my little one well. I love how I can send out a “Can someone watch E while I go to the doctor?” message and instantly get replies…despite the fact that ya’ll live some busy lives. Summit Daddy, that pup adores you…more than bones, swimming in the river, playing frisbee, and digging in the trash can…and I adore you even more.

__________

Woo for Thursday, ya’ll…and it’s the first day of August.

WHAT?!

Leave a Reply

