Letters

IMG_2039

Dear Other Half, I fall in love with you even more when I see you reading to our girl. Best animal noises ever. Fisher Clan, In t-minus 2 days I get to hug each of you and you get to hug your cousin. I can’t wait. Aunt Ashlee may be a momma now, but that doesn’t mean fun won’t be had. Get ready for cannonballs in the pool and many trips to Sonic (Nana’s paying!). Delia, Thank you for making lovely things and having tutorials for mommas like me to use. Soon, very soon, I will be tackling these adorable shoes. Hubs, I’m going to miss you next week. Don’t have too much fun without me and please oh please don’t let Summit sleep in our bed.

Leave a Reply

