Letters

IMG_1804

Husband of Mine, Last night I came outside to see our {not allowed on furniture} dog on your lap. I have a feeling Elli is going to be wrapped around your finger just like Summit is. Sweet, Gracious HEB lady, Yesterday you got down on your knees and cleaned up my spilled coffee in the self-checkout lane, making me feel zero ounce of guilt. Thank you for smiling while serving me. Forgetful Brain of Minewhy oh why do you forget to bring a wallet when running errands? Two points for Elli who stayed asleep while I drove to Target, back home, back to Target, and home again & zero points for my forgetful brain. Merk, in two short days we will once again hit the bouldering wall at TRG…this time with a baby in tow. So excited to climb again.

____________________

Do you ever forget $$ when going shopping? Please tell me I’m not the only one 🙂 

Leave a Reply

