Letters

IMG_1757

Hubs, remember those days we used to sleep in on weekends, go out on a whim, and do whatever we wanted? Crazy, I know, but I like these days more. Mister Bob, you arrived today in a giant box from Amazon. Elli and I are so excited to get some dirt on your wheels and wind in our hair. Gentleman who dances on Montrose each daythank you for lifting my spirits each time I see you. There is always a time to dance. Elli Mae, this week your facial expressions have become more and more abundant…especially that cute smile of yours. I can’t wait to see your personality evolve even more. Markoptopus, thank you for always taking me to get yummy sno-cones…now I just need to remember that when I get a yummy sno-cone, you’ll want to eat half of it 🙂

_________________________

Houston Folks – Have you seen Juan Carlos dance on rollerblades? Mark and I have seen him often and it truly makes my day each time.

Leave a Reply

